Ministry of Magic

Ministry of Magic

Rufus Scrimgeour

Dolores Jane Umbridge
Senior Undersecretary
Cornelius Oswald Fudge

Department of Magical Accidents & Catastrophes
Level Three

Accidental Magic Reversal Squad
Muggle-worthy Excuse Committee
Oblivator Headquarters
St. Mungo's Hospital for Magical Maladies and Injuries

Department of Magical Law Enforcement
Level Two
Amelia Susan Bones, Head

Aurors Headquarters
Improper Use of Magic Office
Mafalda Hopkirk
Magical Law Enforcement Squads
Misuse of Muggle Artifacts Office
Office for the Detection & Confiscation of
Counterfeit Defensive Spells and Protective Objects
Arthur Weasley
Wizengamot Administrative Services

Department of International Magical Cooperation
Level Five

International Magical Office of Law
International Magical Trading Standards Body
International Confederation of Wizards [Britsh Seats]

Department of Magical Games & Sports
Level Seven

British & Irish Quidditch League Headquarters
Ludicrous Patent Office
Official Gobstone Club

Department for the Regulation and Control of Magical Creatures
Level Four

Beast, Beings, and Spirits Divisions
Committee for the Disposal of Dangerous Creatures
Goblin Liaison Office
Dirk Cresswell
Pest Advisory Bureau

Department of Magical Transportation
Level Six

Apparation Test Center
Broom Regulatory Control
Floo Network Authority
Portkey Office
Hogwarts Express
[Platform 9¾, King's Cross Station, London]
The Knight Bus
[Ernie Prang, driver; Stan Shunpike, conductor]

Department of Mysteries
Level Nine

Committee on Experimental Charms
Unspeakables Headquarters

Top of the Page


Harry's Page






British Terms

Home Page